‘WOW!’ Team 6634

Email Verbatim

I wanted to praise Blossom, the manager who I assume is the one who helped me with my order. I had ordered a delivery and found out I got part of the wrong order. I decided to go up to the store, since I just live a couple of blocks away and was being lazy to being with 😉 and I
explained I got the wrong pizza and some of my sauces were missing.  She and her staff were prompt with remaking my pizza, upgraded to a large, and we’re very polite! I heard her address the issue professionally with her staff about the other customers order whose got
mixed up with mine and they were already making the order to resend to the other customer. Very impressing leadership, this company should be proud to have a member with Blossom’s work ethics!

Great job taking care of our customers!


Posted

in

,

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment